Hey everyone, sorry I haven't updated this site in so long.  I'm going to try to update if more often now.  I am now 32 years old and have been married for almost 9 years now.  My wife Jennifer and I have two children now.  The oldest is Rachel Jessica and the youngest is Benjamin Isaac.  Rachel was born on April 8, 2003 and Benjamin was born on December 3, 2004.  I will hopefully have a family photo album page up and running soon.  I graduated from Harrison High School in Farmington Hills, MI. I attended college, and graduated from the Network Information Management program at Texas State Technical College, or otherwise known as TSTC in Harlingen, TX.

My hobbies include: Inline Skating, Flying, Bungee Jumping, Cooking, Traveling, Wheel of Fortune, & last but not least Sandra Bullock!

I work and spend many vacations down on South Padre Island, TX. when I'm not in Michigan.

Amongst my other traveling excursions, I have found myself in Sydney, Australia twice and outer areas of Australia. I have also found myself in Auckland, New Zealand as well as Cambridge, New Zealand.  I have also found myself in Israel traveling all over the country.  It was probably one of the best trips I've been on besides New Zealand. One of these years I am planning on getting to Paris (no not Paris, TX!) so I can go to the top of the Eiffel Tower, and hear the cool police car sirens.

If you have read my page this far down, please sign the NEW Guest Book below. Thank you!

Click to sign my Guest Book:

Here are links to the rest of my pages:

Internet Sites, Recipes, Resume,
Sandra Bullock Pics, Sound Page

Click to






Southfield, Michigan Forecast South Padre Island, Texas Forecast


 Get Firefox!




perl webstats

Matthew Siporin, MCSE, MCP+I, MCP, N+, i-Net+
Last Updated: 07/27/2010